Directory of Correspondence

Academic Advisement Office of Academic Affairs
Academic Programs Dr. Sid Parrish, Jr., Vice President for Academic Affairs
Admission to College Mr. Bill Huehl
Alumni Relations Ms. Whitney Metz
Archives Dr. J. Tracy Power
Athletic Communications Mr. Michael Sanders
Athletics Program Mr. Sean Johnson, Director Intercollegiate Athletics
Campus Pastor and Director of Church Relations Rev. David Coffman
Center for Student Success  Ms. Barbara Joyner, Assistant Dean  
Diversity Education TBD
Enrollment Management Mr. Matthew Hamilton
Expenses & Tuition Mr. David Sayers, Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Financial Aid Ms. 'Lola Kennedy
Food Service Mr. David Sayers, Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Institutional Advancement Ms. Lori Ann Summers, Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Instructional Technologist Ms. Charlene Wessinger
Library Mr. Reid Austin
President of Newberry College Dr. Maurice W. Scherrens
Publicity, Marketing, & General Information Mr. Russel Rivers, Director of Marketing 
Registration, Transcripts Ms. Whitney Merinar; Ms. Cindy Shealy
Residence Life Ms. Sherrigan Feaster-Johnson
Student Disability Services TBD
Student Services Mr. Barry McClanahan, Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Life and Engagement Dr. Michael Smith
Student Veterans Affairs TBD
Summer School Ms. Whitney Merinar

Address correspondence to:

2100 College Street 
Newberry, SC 29108

(803) 276-5010
(800) 345-4955
FAX: (803) 321-526